I have been seeing Dr Swift for about 1 year now. The staff is very friendly and make me feel at ease. Dr. Swift's bedside manner is outstanding and he is extremely knowledgeable. He takes as much time as I need during my visit to thoroughly explain my treatment options and answer any questions I may have. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Swift to my family and friends.
- T.L.
6/26/2015

I've been going to DR. Swift for a couple of years now, and i'm pleased with him. His bedside manner is up to date. I would highly recommend him to others. The staff is wonderful.
- A.D.
6/26/2015

I have been a patient of Dr.Swift for many years. He is always able to provide me with up to date information concerning health questions I ask him about. He maintains a friendly and helpful disposition. His staff is courteous and cheerful.
- P.S.
6/25/2015

Dr. Swift is very knowlegable and detailed in his diagnosis and advise. He is always very concerned with my well-being.
- E.T.
6/23/2015

Dr Swift has been my provider for 20 years. I have full trust in his ability as a Doctor. The staff is very professional, and friendly. Facility is always clean. Dr Swift has always listened, treated, been there for me. I know many people in Bremerton that also use his services and feel the same way.
- R.S.
6/19/2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Swift's for over 7 years. All this time Dr. Swift has been has been courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. His staff is also very professional and has always been very courteous and prompt in responding to my inquiries. I am 75 years old and I feel I have always gotten excellent care from Dr. Swift. If you need a primary care doctor I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Swift.
- John T.
6/16/2015

Office visits go like clockwork. People here are kind and friendly. Dr Swift is interested in any heAlthough problems and is ready with helpful solutions I would recommend this doctor to others
- K.N.
6/15/2015

I have been with Dr. Swift for twenty years and have received great care. Dr. Swift takes time with you, listens to your health issues and takes care of your needs. He and his staff makes you feel comfortable and like part of the family. Dr. Swift is a professional, cares about his patients and doesn't rush you out the door, like some other Doctors I've been to. I RECOMMEND Dr. Swift, because he takes good care of his patients.
- K.A.
6/12/2015

I have been coming to DR Swift for seven years and have had a wonderful experience each visit.
- D.R.
6/10/2015

Doctor Swift has been my doctor for over five years, Dr. Swift in my opinion is within the top four of all the doctors I have been to. Dr. Swift is the most up to date doctor I have ever worked with on my health. Dr. Swift has followed up on all issues I have had with other Doctors, that's great for me. Dr. Swift also has a list of other doctors, I have been sent to and every one has been very close to the top in the area; this is very important to me. Dr.Swift and his staff, his staff are very happy workers; another good sign of one very good doctor.
- A.B.
6/9/2015

i have been a patient of Dr Swift for over 20 years-him and his staff are awesome
- B.O.
6/9/2015

Dr Swift has been very professional in all of his work with me. Me is thorough and very concerned in all aspects of my health and a very caring doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
- D.P.
6/8/2015

Dr. Swift has very good bedside manners & will take the time to listen & consult. He has an interest and is knowledgable in current treatments. He also is empathetic and genuinely interested in his patients. The staff are professional, friendly, and are integral to Dr. Swift's practice.
- T.D.
6/5/2015

The visit was a routine evaluation to monitor ongoing health concerns (blood pressure & cholesterol). The doctor and staff prompt, professional, and very thorough. All aspects of their tests were discussed and all of my questions were answered in detail. In total, it was a pleasant and reassuring experience.
- Dennis Fish
6/2/2015

Dr swift is professional and caring. He is knowledgeable making me feel safe and secure.
- M.E.
6/2/2015

Dr. Swift has been my primary physician for over 15 years. He is very knowledgeable and cares about each one of his patients. He never rushes your appointment. His staff are very friendly and efficient. His facility is great. My wife, my son, and I all put our trust in Dr. Swift.
- C.K.
6/1/2015

General office visit. Went over several issues. Excellent review and discussion. Dr. Swift was very clear in Diagnosing the real issue and prescribing appropriate solutions. This has been. The experience over the 15 to 20 years I have been seeing him. I strongly recommend him as a primary physician.
- H.M.
6/1/2015

My diagnosis was startling to me. I was completely dependent on Dr. Swift and his staff to lead me through this experience. The staff is efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Dr. Swift is open to discussion, up to date on current medical practices, and concise. His plan for my diagnosis brought a complete solution. I am blessed to have found this team.
- M.W.
5/29/2015

Dr. Swift is attentive and pro-active encouraging a healthy lifestyle. He is concerned about the whole person physically, emotionally, and psychologically. His office staff are outstanding in reminders, referrals and scheduling your appointments, and are very pleasant and so helpful.
- J.W.
5/28/2015

the doctor is very professional when it comes to my personal health care. takes the time to listen to all my concerns. the staff is polite and if i need a immediate appointment they do there best to get me into see the doctor right away. very pleased with the care that i receive. rle
- R.E.
5/28/2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Swift for more than twenty years. He has always been a professional with my best interests at the forefront. Through the years he as demonstrated concern and current knowledge, explains things in detail to my satisfaction. He doesn't hesitate to offer me the option of a second opinion. Appointments are kept on time by a friendly and knowledgeable staff. I am confident in the expertise of his care.
- E.M.
5/27/2015

I received a quarterly checkup and and blood check for cholesterol and kidney . I have been a patient of Dr. Swift for about 20 years. We have been thru a lot of changes to my body. I have been very happy with service and referals. When he felt it needed special attention or another set of eyes. He is a good doctor and his staff is friendly and helpful. You may feel free to contact me for other questions . Jerry VanFossen
- G.V.
5/27/2015

DR SWIFT HAS BEEN MY DR FOR ABOUT 15 YEARS. HE IIS GOOD AT REVIEWING MY TEST RESULTS WITH ME AND WE DISCUSS BOTH LONG AND SHORT TERM PROGRESS, RESULTS AND GOALS.
- D.C.
5/26/2015

Dr. Swift has been my doctor many years. I have very satisfied by the care I have received. Dr. Swift is knowable, gives clear care instructions and takes the time to answer your questions. His staff have always been helpful and friendly.
- M.C.
5/26/2015

I find Dr. Swift to be informative and supportive. I have had him as my doctor for over five years and am pleased with my care. The office staff are friendly and professional.
- G.C.
5/26/2015

Dr.Swift is excellent provider to us, knowledgeable,thorough in explaining and discussing my test result,very concern to our health,specially when comes to eating healthy diet,being a type 2 diabetic,emphasize diet w/ lots of green veggies,fruits and nutrious food vs junk food and more. Compassionate,supportive and good listener,take time talking and explaining results of test.See to it that I monitor my blood sugar and maintain 3 months check up. Keep track on my hypertension condition. I am very glad to have Dr.D.Swift as my provider physician.
- M.Vida
5/23/2015

Dr. Swift is a very conscientious person. I have seen him for maybe three decades and believe him to be very good and up to date. I am happy with him as my doctor.
- G.T.
5/22/2015

My visit today was a very positive & upbeat. My numbers were outstanding, along with my blood pressure, which was good.... my doctor made me feel so good, as he always does. I always feel comfortable talking to Dr. Swift. He listens..I couldn't ask for a better doctor.
- Sheri White
5/21/2015

Provider & staffs are very professional Dr. answers all questions.
- E.C.
5/21/2015

Dr. Swift explained and discussed my check up thoroughly.
- M.V.
5/21/2015

Dr. Swift if very through in his time he spends with me as a patient. He is informed about the latest heath issues The one thing I like the most about Dr. Swift is his up to date on nutrition issues. From past experience most Doctors haven't been aware of the importance of diet, and Doctor Swift is very interested in what we put into our everyday diets. He spends a good amount of time with me and allows me the time I need to explain any health issues I may be having.
- Lorene Stark
5/21/2015

Always professional well staffed and equipped.
- Charles Weaver
5/20/2015

Great visit, Dr Swift is very very thorough.
- C.W.
5/20/2015

I have been seeing Dr Swift since the late 1990's. He always takes the time to go over all of my concerns during my annual physical. I believe he genuinely cares about my health. I'm more then a number.
- Mark W.
5/19/2015

My husband and I have been under the care of Dr. Swift since 2002. He keeps up to date o all the latest medical technology and new medicines. He is kind, compassionate and takes time to listen to any problems we have. We are very satisfied with Dr Swift and his staff
- B.P.
5/19/2015

Dr. Swift has been my physician for over 15 years. He is very proactive as to checking for family diseases and health problems. He is very aware of research and the statistics related to conditions and tries to get his patients to an optimal position. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Swift has over time developed the ability to praise the positive achievements of me as a patient. He has really pushed such things as green smoothies in the past and although I believe he still is a strong believer, he seems to accept my gains through other methods.
- K.C.
5/18/2015

The facility is good, Staff are friendly and Dr. is very knowledgeble
- R Alvior
5/16/2015

I had been suffering from severe neck pain for three days. Dr Swift quickly and professionally diagnosed the issue and prescribed the proper medication. Dr. Swift is always highly professional and courteous. My wife and I have been using his services for several years and he is simply the best.
- M.M.
5/15/2015

I am always seen immediately when I have a sudden potentially serious condition. My physician is always thorough and explains all aspects of my condition. He is a very thoughtful, caring person. His follow-up is excellent. Prevention methodology is excellent with frequent checks of important medical factors.
- I.B.
5/14/2015

My wife and I have been coming to see Dr Swift for at least 20 years and we have been very happy with the care we have received. He listens and responds with actions that are very helpful and we would recommend him to anyone who needs a primary care doctor.
- R.S.
5/14/2015

A++++
- W.S.
5/14/2015

excellent experience! we would go no where else.
- B.S.
5/14/2015

The office of Dr. Swift is always pleasant, the staff is thorough a nd pleasant. My experience there always make me fell that I am getting the be St of care, and keeps me on the right path for my well being.
- F.Holder
5/13/2015

Several years ago, Dr. Swift suspected that I had one or more blocked arteries, and he recommended a Stress EKG. The EKG confirmed the existence of two blocked arteries, so I immediately had stents inserted to reopen them.
- Henry Stanford
5/12/2015

The facility is clean and easy to get to. There is an elevator and the office is close to it. There is ample parking, usually close to the office building and plenty of both regular and handicapped parking. The facility is always clean.
- Don Cramsey
5/12/2015

`Dr. Swift was recommended to me by a friend for his knowledge and bed side manner. I think Heather and Melanie provide good customer service. Happy and smiling and willing to kid around with us older patients. The waiting room is always clean, bright and welcoming. I rarely have to wait any length of time before being seen. Dr. Swift answers my questions. He is patient and researches my concerns. He is good at problem solving, to find the cause of my pain and act on providing me with relief. In the past Dr. Swift, and the office staff, were a big help in dealing with Express Scripts, my medication provider, to see that I received the medication prescribed. The time Dr. Swift has spent with me is never rushed. The 20 minute rule doesn't apply to him. He is focused on my attaining a healthy life style educating me in ways to help me deal with my health issues to reach my health care goals.
- I.G.
5/12/2015

I have been a patient of dr. Swift's for eight years. He has always been totally concerned with any problems I may be having and has provided excellent assistance and advice. His staff are very friendly and highly professional in their approach of carring out their job assignments.
- R.U.
5/12/2015

I have been seeing Dr. Swift for several yeas and find him pleasant, thoughtful, caring, and attentive to my problems. He and his staff are always good and polite as well as cheerful even when I have problems and am grouchy. I consider them skilled and knowledgeable and can recommend them to others. Thanks.
- J.B.
5/8/2015

i have been coming to see Dr.Swift for 12 yrs. He has been the first Dr. to help me get a handle on my diabetic needs. His staff is wonderful!
- H.M.
5/8/2015

I've been seeing Dr Swift for about 15 years. He is never rushed or watching the clock. We share parts of our lives, we talk kids, sailing, soccer and even played on an over 50 soccer league together. His bedside manner is factual, encouraging and fun. I'd never give him up.
- G.P.
5/8/2015

I am seeing Dr. Swift for the last 10 years and my experience with him is excellent. He explains everything thoroughly. He gives excellent insights on how to improve my health. He follows up with me on issues that I need to be concerned about. Overall he is an excellent doctor.
- F.O.
5/8/2015

Dr. Swift is thorough and doesn't mind taking time with his patients. Like most doctors he has a busy schedule, but he always seems to take the time to ask about family and to get to know his patients. I appreciate his treatment philosophy - as I understand it (in my experience) he has a heavy focus on becoming and being healthy through proper diet and exercise. This may seem common, but I don't believe that's the case. I had high cholesterol and my wife was pregnant at the time when I had my initial consultation with Dr. Swift. My former Dr. (I switched for insurance reasons and am glad I did) never even mentioned my cholesterol levels. I have more than a few friends/relatives with cholesterol issues, and they are all on medication for it and the typical consensus is that diet and well being doesn't come before the medication talk. Dr. Swift urged me to get healthy and let my cholesterol numbers come back into line on their own. I took his advice to begin eating properly (such as the Eat to Live type of diet) and within 2 months my cholesterol was in great shape and I was down 20 pounds. I am now down 30 pounds and very healthy. This would not be the case had I not switched to this office. I recommend Dr. Swift wholeheartedly, and have done so on multiple occasions.
- Brock
5/7/2015

Making appointment on the phone was easy and fast. Medical office team is courteous and caring. Nice waiting room with a view, got in the exam room quickly, after a short wait Dr. Swift came in. Dr. Swift gives you undivided attention during your time with him. I like how he pays attention to nutrition as an important part of health. Dr. Swift has been my primary providing doctor for over 12 years and I trust his medical decision making and his careful attention to my medical issues, and he explains what's going on with medical problems in plain language. Did I mention he's got a nice and friendly 'bedside manner' as well?
- Lilly M.
5/6/2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Swift since he began practice here over 25 years ago. I have found him very pleasant, appears to keep up very well with the latest treatments and medications. He always gives you all the attention you need, so you don't feel that you are being rushed through your appointment. The staff is very pleasant and makes you feel that you are a friend and special. They go out of their way to accommodate you. Both Dr. Swift and the staff make a special effort to see that your appointment is on time, with minimal waiting. About 25 years ago, I complained to Dr. Swift about what I thought was a breathing problem while walking. He immediately had me take a stress test, the results of which lead to my having a quadruple heart by-pass. I have no doubt that my longevity has been a result of the my being Dr. Swift's patient. My wife and I have referred him to several people, and most of our family are his patients also.
- Anonymous
5/5/2015

I have been seeing Dr. Swift as my family physician for over 25 years. He is very thorough. You never feel rushed and he answers all your questions and explains the reason for any treatment he may suggest. You very rarely have to wait to see him. The staff are very friendly and make you feel special. A little over 2 years ago, I had been having problems with a "heavy" feeling in my uterus. My daughter suggested that I see her gynecologist. I did, and he assured me that there was quote " no problems gynecologically". Two days later I went to see Dr. Swift for my regular check up. I mentioned that maybe I might have a hernia or something, because of the problems I had. He examined me and said that "yes it felt like it might be that, and was going to send me to a surgeon to have it repaired". Then he said "that it just didn't feel like a hernia to him, and he wanted me to go to the hospital that afternoon and tell them my symptoms and see what they felt. I did as he suggested, and the emergency room Dr. said that he could feel a large mass, and took some blood work and sent me in for a scan. The results of which showed ovarian cancer. I had surgery and chemo therapy and have been cancer free for over two years. The surgeon said I was extremely lucky because they caught the cancer early and it hadn't spread.
- Joanne Wilkinson
5/5/2015

Dr Swift doesn't overbook like some physicians, resulting in long waits. You will normally get in quickly. He takes the time to explain good health habits such as what to eat. His goal is to improve your long term health. Been seeing him for years and will continue to do so. The front desk nurses are also very competent and pleasant.
- Paul Wilkins
5/5/2015

Dr. Swift has been my primary provider since July 2007. He has advised and monitored me in keeping my blood pressure and cholesterol under control. He suspected and set me on a path for successful prostate cancer treatment. Dr. Swift keeps abreast the latest medical info and uses it on his patients. He is very knowledgable to work with.
- Wallace Anderson
5/5/2015

I have been coming to Dr.Swift since moving to Washington and I am very happy with the treatment I have received. The staff is very nice. I tell all that I am happy and they should give him a try.
- Vickie Lyons
5/5/2015

Dr. Swift, M.D., has been my Primary Care Physician for over 10 years & his medical support, bedside manners, & expertise have been exemplary in every way. He has truly been there for me, paid attention to my medical needs & has gone the extra mile to make sure I got the best medical care possible. It is without hesitation that I recommend Dr. Swift to anyone who would like to have a caring & sensitive physician helping them medically.
- Gilbert Banks
5/4/2015

I have seen Dr. Swift for 9 years and really appreciate the time that he spends with each patient, his attention to detail and his willingness to be straightforward about any medical issue that is/may be facing me. His staff are friendly and helpful too. I really like that this is his own personal practice and he is not bound by someone "higher up" telling him how much (well, really how little) time he can spend with each patient. If there is something that needs discussing or needs to happen, he has always been willing to take the time needed to deal with it right then and there.
- Angela Y.
5/4/2015

Staff is friendly and kind. Doctor Swift is very thorough and complete with examination. He is knowledgeable, listens and answers questions. Encourages and promotes a healthy lifestyle to maintain health.
- K P
5/4/2015

I'm very happy and pleased with the treatment I'm getting from Dr. Swift. I've been his patient for many years now and he is a good doctor especially for diabetic patients like me. Dr. Swift is very nice & he answers any questions I have about my health. The staff are all very nice and the office is easy to find.
- A.M.
5/4/2015

Dr.Swift has been my primary physician for several years because of his medical knowledge, diagnosis and treatment. He is professional, yet friendly, and every visit is actually pleasurable. I would not hesitate to recommend him as a doctor to anyone
- Don Edgers
5/1/2015

Dr. Swift is a brilliant and caring doctor. I would recommend him without any hesitation. He always listens intently to his patients and does his very best to give good care. He is very thorough and efficient in diagnoses and treatment. His patients always come first. Anyone who is fortunate enough to have him as their doctor, is fortunate indeed! His office staff is professional and always get back to patients in a timely manner.
- Carolyn Edgers
5/1/2015

I have been seeing you for many years. I receive excellent care. The doctor explains things is detail so I understand treatments and questions I have concerning my health. I am not rushed through my appointment. He is very caring and encouraging. I highly recommend him as a doctor.
- Mary Urwin
5/1/2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Swift for 9 years. I have always been very impressed by he and his staff. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to talk to. I can tell by my conversations with Dr. Swift that he reviews my medical files and is up-to date on my treatments prescribed by him and by other doctors. He makes sure to inform me of current medical and wellness practices which may impact my health program. He also encourages a healthy lifestyle in a way that is very easy to relate to and understand. I highly recommend Dr. Swift to anyone looking for a brilliant and caring physician.
- Anita B.
4/30/2015

I am completely satisfied with all aspects of my periodic blood pressure check and blood work. Dr. Swift is completely thorough and does an excellent job of explaining test results. The staff is very professional and friendly.
- Stephanie P.
4/29/2015

I have been seeing Dr Swift for many years. I am highly satisfied with his care. Several serious conditions have been brought under control and managed. Following his advice and prodding I have adopted better eating habits and exercise routines. I would highly recommend him to other people and have already done so with several of my friends. I first started seeing him after a recommendation from a close friend who was highly satisfied with his treatment.
- D.Lachata
4/29/2015

great service and friendly staff. Dr Swift is a concerned and caring professional
- Mark Singer
4/27/2015

Dr. Swift is an outstanding physician. He has been treating me for the last ten years. He is extremely knowledgeable and conscientious physician. He is empathetic and communicates well with his patients. He stays current with the latest trends and treatments in the medical community and has an attention to detail so that things don't fall through the cracks. He helped me get through the physically and emotionally devastating loss of my husband a few years ago. He has a wonderful office staff who are responsive to patient needs, whether with scheduling, unexpected issues or office procedures. His office is comfortable and accessible. I drive 30 miles to see Dr. Swift, even though there are numerous other physicians who are closer. I trust my health to him completely and feel privileged to have him as my physician. I intend to continue to use him as my primary physician.
- Sheila Twohey
4/27/2015

I started seeing Dr. Swift and his staff about 10 years ago. I believe my health has improved significantly. Dr. Swift gives easily understandable explanations and advice in response to my questions; is an excellent communicated. Everyone in the office is friendly, polite, and professional. Appointments are always on time. I have full confidence in Dr. Swift and his staff, and if asked would give him my highest recommendation to all who ask.
- Harry Singleton
4/22/2015

For 3 years, I have been coming here and have received the best of care. M y health has improved consistently during that time, because of Dr. Swift's recommendations, which I have followed. Dr. Swift and his staff have been friendly and have treated me with upmost respect. because of his mannerisms and advice, I am very happy with what is going on with my life and health. lastly, the facilities are pleasant, and I feel comfortable while here.
- Greer Puckett
4/21/2015

The treatment I have always received is one of respect and concern for my well being. Both Dr. SWIFT and office staff ( Heather) know what to do to assess the problems, when they exist. I know I'm getting excellent care. I have the most confidence in them from experience.
- Haven Homburg
4/21/2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Swift for Twenty Years. I have always received excellent care. We have chosen Dr. Swift as our family care doctor. His mannerism is great, he gives clear instructions. Dr. Swifts medical knowledge is exceptional. I can't imagine ever having to change. Recently we returned to the area from an overseas deployment, one of our main concerns of returning to this area to retire, was having Dr. Swifts' care.
- Haven Homburg
4/21/2015

Dr Swift is very efficient, thorough, and takes time to listen to my concerns. has a good doctor patient rapport and bed manner. he listens very carefully and asks questions related to concerns. I have been his patient since Dec 04/Jan05. I would and have recommended him to friends who are new to area or just want a new doctor. I have never heard any complaints about him or his staff/facility. The staff have also been knowledgable about procedures and my requirements needed in taking blood work.
- J.S.
4/21/2015

doctor very informative to my conditions. seems like dr staff has turn over but the assistant i have is the same. doctor spends fair amount of time with me seems like office rooms are outdatd
- Scott Roswold
4/20/2015

Dr Swift has been my doctor for 10 years and I have great confidence in him. He takes his time to diagnose and explain what is going on with my health. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone
- Linda Rice
4/20/2015

I have been seeing dr. swift for 10 years. I have had a great experience. Good doctor is hard to find.
- Marvin Stohs
4/20/2015

Have seen Dr Swift for 28 years. Am very happy with all treatments. The staff are always happy and prompt with service. This current visit was a condition diagnosed by 3 other specialists; Dr Swift's diagnosis solved the problem. Would recommend him to others.
- Richard Gray
4/20/2015

I have been coming to Dr Swift sense 2002, it has been a great experience. He takes care of all of my issues, and i have a lot of them.
- Wendell Moore
4/20/2015

Dr. Swift is a highly conscientious, friendly and professional provider. He takes the time with his patients to discuss their needs, and answers all questions to the very best of their understanding. My husband and I have him as our personal doctor and would never feel more comfortable with any one else. I would highly reccommend this man for any one seeking the very best of medical treatment.
- Mary Parks
4/17/2015

without exception the experience was been great for 28 years.
- Forrest Spencer
4/16/2015

I met Dr swift when my other dr retired, i really liked dr swift right away, he was interested in my life and my problems right away, i really love that we have some common interest, like our church and religion. I started coming to the facility in 1992 or 93 and everything has been fantastic, i really enjoy the staff. this is a great place, and i highly recommend him to anyone.
- S.E.
4/14/2015

I have never received such complete examination and care from a doctor. It is 180 degree from the institutionalize care I was receiving at the large impersonal clinic here in Kitsap. Dr Swift's holistic approach to patient care is also hard to find. I strongly recommend him to friends and family
- J.Lewis
4/14/2015

Dr. Swift's practice is very caring. I have been treated carefully and with a great doctor, patient relationship. I feel my best interests are their primary concern.
- Richard Kerby
4/14/2015

We have experienced excellent care from Dr. J. David Swift in time provided & treatment. Staff is always friendly & helpful. Office environment is comfortable & pleasant. Annual exams are thorough & relevant and we are completely satisfied.
- D.W.
4/13/2015

I have been with Dr. Swift since 2006 and have a tremendous amount of respect for him and his staff. I have received excellent service, prognosis and recommended treatment. Highly recommend anyone to see Dr. Swift for treatment.
- C.D.
4/13/2015

I have seeing Dr Swift for 25 years now. The experience has always been good, the office nice and the staff is friendly.
- E.A.
4/13/2015

Very Knowledgeable and Professional. Dr. Swift is a very nice person as well.
- Pam Denton
4/10/2015

The office is neat and clean. I enjoy the staff my appointments are on time. Dr swift is cordial and informative.
- S.W.
4/10/2015

Doctor swift has been the best doctor that I have ever had. He continues to be on top of many medical issues. His knowledge in many areas have helped diagnose major health issues in my time as a patient, saving my life. He is very concern and extremely professional. He also has a great sense of humor. I would highly. Recommend him.
- Joe Parks
4/9/2015

I think Dr. Swift is a very good doctor and he always helps me and I'm very happy with him thank you
- Charlene Foster
4/9/2015

I have been seeing Dr Swift for several years and have found him to be very Professional, knowledgeable and caring. He keeps up to date on new medical advances, understands how medicines work and interact and listens to his patients. His staff is well trained and friendly. Dr Swift is very proactive in preventative medicine. I feel lucky to have this level of medical care.
- J.P
4/9/2015

been a patient for a very long time,always has been a pleasent experience the staff very friendly and help full . Doctor explains things in a way that is easy to understand..I beliive he keeps up with all the changes in medicine and is very knowlgable . I fill comfortable being his patient
- L.F.
5/19/2015

The staff is friendly, cheerful, professional and helpful.
- D.C.
5/12/2015

Been a patient for many years. Appreciate the staff's friendliness and services.
- Roberta G.
4/27/2015

wait time is never excessive unless an uncontrollable emergency is involved. the staff is always pleasant and professional. Dr Swift is always pleasant and professional. i respect his professional knowledge and advise. i feel comfortable with him as my doctor
- Ralph Purchase
4/27/2015

Been a patient for many years. Dr. Swift is very thorough and good manner. Refers to other facilities when necessary. The staff is friendly and efficient.
- Lillian Youngs
4/22/2015

Pleasant staff, first time visiting. Dr. Swift was very personable and explained his questions in detail, listened to responses given and gave recommendations.
- Donald Geister
4/21/2015

very good. My questions are always answered. I never have to wait very long. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
- Doris Mcmillian
4/21/2015

Coming into see Dr. Swift is always a good time. he knows a lot about the human body and gives you pointers on how to be more healthy.
- Eron Avery
4/20/2015

always very nice and helpful,Dr.Swift is the only Dr. in Silverdale Washington that I will allow to treat me.My experiences with other Dr.s in Silverdale have been less than professional.Substandard diagnosis,and over a period of over 20years of being a patient I have always had the utmost confidence.For a period of four years I trusted Dr. Swift to the care of my 96year old Uncle who also happened to be a medical doctor in his practicing days. My Uncle held Dr. Swift in the very highest professional opinion and respect until he passed away at 101 years and 7 months.Always a smile on his face when letting him know we were seeing Dr. Swift. Treatment results always have been excellent,we know a follow up appt is taken seriously and all concerns addressed.
- Julie Franco
4/17/2015

I have been coming to Dr Swift for over a year and I have always had great care from him. the staff is always very friendly and helpful. They always call with a reminder for my appointments, and I have never had any problems getting in for an appointment when I have been sick.
- Shelley Trader
4/16/2015

have been a patient of dr swift for approximately 10 years and am very happy withe the results dr swift and his staff have always been professional in all respects and is a pleasure to visit
- Jerry Witterman
4/16/2015

I've been seeing Dr. Swift for over 15 years. Very friendly & proffessional.
- Rose Moore
4/13/2015

I have been with dr swift since 1991. He is always the one I see, never an assistant doctor. His treatment and recommendations have greatly improved my health. He does not hesitate to send me to a specialist when needed.
- S.C.
4/13/2015

standard physical. in good health; therefore, not much to say.
- Kirk Bottelberghe
4/30/2015

the whole crew is wonderful!
- Sandy Nelson
4/20/2015

a very understanding and knowledgeable doctor that has taken care of me for 15 years.
- Robert S.
4/17/2015

I started seeing Dr Swift in 2013. I found very medically knowledgable - outstanding demeanor and easy to discuss medical problems. I would strongly recommend him to family members and friends as primary family doctor.
- Charles Lehmann
4/17/2015

Great Staff, and a DOctor who really care about his patients
- Kim G.
4/15/2015

Great staff. My wife and I Have Been coming here for 10 years and we have no plans of going elsewhere.
- Columbus Partin
4/13/2015

very excellent
- C.C.
6/25/2015

Annual physical. Dr Swift was complete and through. He always focuses on preventive medicine and tries to get you to eat and exercise to remain healthy.
- Ken Collette
5/21/2015

As usual the checkup was complete and detail. Always enjoy talking to him.
- Ronald M.
5/7/2015

clean, orderly, nice, inviting...
- Dewayne Berry
4/15/2015

 

Schedule An Appointment Today (360) 377-3776

J David Swift, MD
19917 7th Ave NE #205
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Call: 360-377-3776

Karen L Miller, MD
25989 Barber Cut Off Rd NE
Kingston, WA 98346
Call: 360-627-8493